PointBee LIGHT

PointBee‘s compilation CD entitled Light was released April 3, 2009. The disc features tracks from Fuzz, Gatecrash with Nadia, Flicker Fusion, Stiletto High, Gracenote, Tonight We Sleep, Pascalene, Tribu ni Dulu, Hidden Nikki and Lampara. For obvious reasons, the compilation is called “Light” because it contains not-so-heavy tracks such as jazz, alternative, etc.

Stiletto High during the PointBee Light Launch @ Freedom Bar, Anonas QCfull (2)

Forget What U Know is our personal song choice to be included in this project and a snippet of it is a part of the launch’s radio ad. I’m not pretty sure what’s gonna be the title of PointBee’s next compilation, what I’m sure about is a heavy line-up of bands so lets all watch out for it.
full (3)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s